Date: October 9th, 2017 2:17 PM Author: Cruel-hearted Milky Generalized Bond
if someone at work/school sees the AutoAdmit screen on your computer, and then they go to the site themselves to investigate, all they will see are the innocuous school-related threads, and they will likely let it drop.
but if expert mode automatically loads, they will see all the sick shit and you will be in trouble.